

Metropolis of Denver Philoptochos His Eminence Metropolitan Isaiah His Grace Bishop Constantine of Sassima 2023-2025

Executive Board:	
President	Stella Piches
1 st Vice President	Niki Mott
2 nd Vice President	Christine Athas
Recording Secretary	Valerie Katsimitas
Treasurer	Martha Stefanidakis
Asst. Treasurer	Elizabeth Deligiannis
Advisor to the Board	Barbara Vittas
Marian Catechis	Georgia Sparto
Georgia Carson	Dimitra Spiliotis
Helen V. Carnegis	Mary Wininger
Elaine Cladis	Billie Zumo – Honorary Board Member
Veronica Fisher	
Marie Halvatzis	
Helena Papadopoulos Johnson	
Maria Kantalis	
Patricia Mitchell	
Geni Moser	
Diane Pappas	
Christie Paschang	