

Metropolis of New Jersey Philoptochos

2023-2025

Executive Board:

President Eleni Constantinides

Alexis Limberakis 1st Vice President

2nd Vice President Stella Wacker

Corresponding Secretary Tulla Sandilos

Recording Secretary Elaine Sackleh

Treasurer Diane Saphos

Denise Poulos Cecchini Asst. Treasurer

Bessie Drogaris Advisor to the Board

Honorary Board Member Aspasia Melis

Maria Antonakas Eleni Athanasakis Yvonne Athanasaw Rosalea (Lea) Velis Drivas Patricia Karounos Nora Kefalas Evangeline Kokkinos Barbara Kostakis Maria Marinakis Linda Moratis Theodora (Thea) Portelos

Evellyn Tsiadis Debra Vlahakis